skip navigation

10U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 21 -
House Of Sportz
CrownPoint Legacy 1- Field 1
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Crown Point Bulldogs
Crown Point Legacy 1- Field 1
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Outsiders
Crown Point Legacy 1- Field 1
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 22 -
Battle for the Crown Crown Poi
Crown Point Legacy 1- Field 1
TBD
Wed Apr 25 -
Lincoln Way Storm
TBD
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26 -
@ Lincoln Way Storm
Lincoln Way North HS
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Wisconsin Lightning
Village Park Romeoville
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Nationals
Village Park Romeoville
9:20 AM CDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Yorkville Foxes
Village Park Romeoville
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 29 -
Big Bash Romeoville Tourney
Village Park Romeoville
TBD
Tue May 1 -
Prestige Softball
TBD
5:30 PM CDT
Wed May 2 -
Orland A's
TBD
6:00 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Orland A's
TBD
5:30 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
Schaumburg Sluggers Tourney
Schaumburg
TBD
Sat May 12 -
Schaumburg Sluggers Tourney
Schaumburg
TBD
Sun May 13 -
Schaumburg Sluggers Tourney
Schaumburg
TBD
Thu May 17 -
Oak Lawn Gems
Away
5:30 PM CDT
Sat May 19 -
Sparks Invitational Tourney
Elgin
TBD
Sun May 20 -
Sparks Invitational Tourney
Elgin
TBD
Fri May 25 -
Game Day Lockport Tourney
Lockport
TBD
Sat May 26 -
Game Day Lockport Tourney
Lockport
TBD
Sun May 27 -
Game Day Lockport Tourney
Lockport
TBD
Thu May 31 -
Naperville Diamonds
Naperville
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 1 -
Queen of Diamonds Tourney
Naperville
TBD
Sat Jun 2 -
Queen of Diamonds Tourney
Naperville
TBD
Sun Jun 3 -
Queen of Diamonds Tourney
Naperville
TBD
Wed Jun 6 -
Elmhurst Cougars
Elmhurst
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 8 -
Lincoln Way Storm Tourney
Mokena
TBD
Sat Jun 9 -
Lincoln Way Storm Tourney
Mokena
TBD
Sun Jun 10 -
Lincoln Way Storm Tourney
Mokena
TBD
Tue Jun 12 -
Lisle Slammers
Lisle
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 13 -
Oak Lawn Gems
Home TBD
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 15 -
Blue Wave Tourney
Dyer IN
TBD
Sat Jun 16 -
Blue Wave Tourney
Dyer IN
TBD
Sun Jun 17 -
Blue Wave Tourney
Dyer IN
TBD
Tue Jun 19 -
BRW Blast
Home TBD
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 21 -
Top Tier
Home TBD
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 27 -
Elmhurst Cougars
Home TBD
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 28 -
ASA Metro Championship Tourney
Joliet
TBD
Fri Jun 29 -
ASA Metro Championship Tourney
Joliet
TBD
Sat Jun 30 -
ASA Metro Championship Tourney
Joliet
TBD
Sun Jul 1 -
ASA Metro Championship Tourney
Joliet
TBD