skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 15
W
Blue Wave - Jager
Perminas Park, 14200 S 82nd Ave, Orland Park, IL 60462
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Blue Wave - Pacetti
Frontier Sports Complex, 3380 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IL 60564
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
@ Naperville Diamonds - Klingbei
Frontier Sports Complex, 3380 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IL 60564
FINAL
Sat Sep 23 -
TBD
Frontier Sports Complex, 3380 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IL 60564
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 23
L
Blue Wave MR
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
L
Wasco SG
Field 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Huntley Red Raiders
Crown Point Sports Complex, 1313 E. North St, Crown Point, IN
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ Mystique
Crown Point Sports Complex, 1313 E. North St, Crown Point, IN
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ Beverly Bandits Futures 12u (J
Crown Point Sports Complex, 1313 E. North St, Crown Point, IN
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
WI Lightning
Field 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
W
New Lenox Lightning
Centennial Park (156th & West Ave) Field 7
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Lac St. Clair Stealers
Lombardo Park, 11695 22 Mile Rd, Shelby Township, MI 48317
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Michigan Batbusters
Lombardo Park, 11695 22 Mile Rd, Shelby Township, MI 48317
FINAL
Sat Oct 21 -
Ohio Stingrays '05
Lombardo Park, 11695 22 Mile Rd, Shelby Township, MI 48317
1:20 PM CDT
Sat Oct 21
L
@ USSSA Inter-Lakes Pride 12u -
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
@ Bloomington Blast
Volunteer Park, 1100 Murphy Dr., Romeoville, IL 60446
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
@ Elk Grove Heat
Volunteer Park, 1100 Murphy Dr., Romeoville, IL 60446
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
TBD
Vito Martinez Jr. High, 590 Belmont Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Elk Grove Heat
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Nwi White Sox
FINAL
Fri Feb 2 -
WI Lightning
Louisville Slugger Dome, 8400 N. Orange Prairie Rd, Peoria,IL 61615
10:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
Heartland Havoc '05
Louisville Slugger Dome, 8400 N. Orange Prairie Rd, Peoria,IL 61615
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
Extreme '05 Hoffman
Louisville Slugger Dome, 8400 N. Orange Prairie Rd, Peoria,IL 61615
5:20 PM CST
Sun Mar 4 -
P3
Bo Jackson Dome
1:30 PM CST
Sun Mar 11 -
@ Beverly Bandits Futures 12u (J
Roma Dome, 9115 Roma Ct, Frankfort, IL 60423
5:45 PM CDT
Sun Mar 18 -
Windy City Ice
Bo Jackson Dome
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Nwi White Sox
Perminas Park, Cristina Ave & 141st (Behind Prairie School)
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Naperville Diamonds BM
Perminas Park
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Beverly Bandits Premiere - Cho
Perminas Park
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 22 -
Chicago Cheetahs
Perminas Park
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 22 -
Windy City Ice
Perminas Park
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 22 -
Beverly Bandits Futures 12u (J
Perminas Park
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Stone City Fastpitch - DK
Field of Dreams, 4525 Bell Rd, Minooka, IL 60447
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Huntley Red Raiders
Field of Dreams, 4525 Bell Rd, Minooka, IL 60447
9:20 AM CDT
Sat Apr 28 -
Homer Lady Heat
Field of Dreams, 4525 Bell Rd, Minooka, IL 60447
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 29 -
TBD
Field of Dreams, 4525 Bell Rd, Minooka, IL 60447
8:30 AM CDT
Wed May 9 -
@ Blue Wave - Jager
Grasmere South, 10135 Lindsay Ln, Mokena, IL 60448
5:45 PM CDT
Sat May 12 -
@ Warren Wave Silver
Olympic Park, 1675 Old Schaumburg, IL 60173
10:00 AM CDT
Sat May 12 -
@ Schaumburg Sluggers BS
Olympic Park, 1675 Old Schaumburg, IL 60173
11:15 AM CDT
Sat May 12 -
@ St. Charles Silverhawks MG
Olympic Park, 1675 Old Schaumburg, IL 60173
1:45 PM CDT
Sat May 12 -
@ ISA Futures Black
Olympic Park, 1675 Old Schaumburg, IL 60173
5:30 PM CDT
Thu May 17 -
@ Lincoln-Way Storm MK
LW North High School, 19900 Harlem Ave, Frankfort, IL 60423
6:30 PM CDT
Sat May 19 -
Roselle Rampage
Elgin Sports Complex, 709 Sports Way, Elgin, IL 60123
8:00 AM CDT
Sat May 19 -
Naperville Diamonds BM
Elgin Sports Complex, 709 Sports Way, Elgin, IL 60123
11:00 AM CDT
Sat May 19 -
Wasco Diamonds - Patterson
Elgin Sports Complex, 709 Sports Way, Elgin, IL 60123
2:00 PM CDT
Sat May 19 -
Crush Tidal Waves - Silvio
Elgin Sports Complex, 709 Sports Way, Elgin, IL 60123
3:30 PM CDT
Sun May 20 -
Blue Thunder
Elgin Sports Complex
8:00 AM CDT
Fri Jun 1 -
@ New Lenox Lightning
Frontier Sports Complex, 3380 Cedar Glade Dr, Naperville, IN 60564
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 21 -
Turnin 2 '06 - Robinson
ITC Park, 51000 8 Mile Rd, Northvill, MI 48167
12:15 PM CDT
Thu Jun 21 -
Michigan Batbusters
ITC Park, 51000 8 Mile Rd, Northville, MI 48167
3:45 PM CDT
Fri Jun 22 -
Michigan Generals - Salley
ITC Park, 51000 8 Mile Rd, Northville, MI 48167
10:30 AM CDT
Fri Jun 22 -
Krossfire - Birchmeier
ITC Park, 51000 8 Mile Rd, Northville, MI 48167
2:00 PM CDT