skip navigation

10U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10 -
Windy City Ice
7721 Wheeler Dr, Orland Park, IL 60462
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 8
W
Lincoln Way Storm
Centennial Park, Orland Park, IL
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
T
Blue Wave
Centennial Park, Orland Park, IL
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Wasco
Centennial Park, Orland Park, IL
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
@ Windy City Ice
Walker Park, 14065 Waterbury drive, Crestwood,IL 60445
FINAL
Tue Oct 18
L
@ New Lenox Lightning
Lincoln Way West High School, 21701 Gougar Rd, New Lenox, IL 60451
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
T
@ Crush Tidal Wave Qualifer
Lions Park, 7057 Silver Lake Rd, Cary, IL 60013
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
T
@ Crush Tidal Wave Qualifer
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Crush Tidal Wave Qualifer
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
@ Crush Tidal Wave Qualifer
422 Krenz Ave, Cary, IL
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
@ New Lenox Lightning
Cary, IL
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
@ Peoria Sluggers
Slugger Dome, 8400 Orange Prairie Road, Peoria, IL 61615
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
@ Madness
Slugger Dome, 8400 Orange Prairie Road, Peoria, IL 61615
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
@ Midwest Sluggers
Slugger Dome, 8400 Orange Prairie Road, Peoria, IL 61615
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
@ Peoria Sluggers
Louisville Slugger Dome
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
@ Minnesota Futures
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
@ QC Firebirds '06
Woodside Sports Complex W4217 50tst, Mauston, WI 53948
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
@ JC Lady Yellowjackets
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Mar 19
L
New Lenox Lightning
Bo Dome
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
@ Windy City Ice
Alan B. Shepard High School, 13049 Ridgeland Ave, Palos Heights, IL 60463
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
@ Windy City Ice
Alan B. Shepard High School, 13049 Ridgeland Ave, Palos Heights, IL 60463
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
W
New Lenox Power
Bo Dome
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
W
Wheaton Wildcats
Bo Dome
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
T
Lincoln Way Storm
John Humphrey Complex(Field 1), West Ave & W. 147th St, Orland Park, IL, 60462
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Blue Wave
Perminas Park Field 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Top Tier
Perminas Park Field 2
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Wasco
Perminas Park Field 2
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Wisconsin Lightning
Centennial Park Field 1, 15600 West Ave, Orland Park, IL 60462
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
L
Bev. Bandits
Centennial Park Field 1, 15600 West Ave, Orland Park, IL 60462
FINAL
Sun Apr 23
W
New Lenox Lightning
Centennial Park Field 1, 15600 West Ave, Orland Park, IL 60462
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Lockport Pride
Bo Jackson Dome
FINAL
Sun Apr 30
W
Oak Park windmills
Bo Dome
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
@ Palos Power
Community Park, 7607 W. College Drive, Palos Heights, IL.
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
@ Bev. Bandits
Marist High School
FINAL
Sun May 7
L
@ Bev. Bandits
Marist High School
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
@ Lincoln Way Storm
Lincoln Way North High School, 19900 Harlem Ave, Frankfort, IL
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
@ Naperville Diamonds
Olympic, Field 5, 1675 Old Schaumburg Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
@ Schaumburg Sluggers FM
Olympic, Field 5
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
@ Wasco
Olympic Field 3
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
@ Schaumburg Sluggers PF
Schaumburg Tourney
FINAL
Sun May 14
W
@ Elk Grove Heat
Olympic 5, 1675 Old Schaumburg Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173
FINAL
Sun May 14
L
Naperville Diamonds
Schaumburg Tourney
FINAL
Wed May 17
W
@ New Lenox Power
Walona Park Field 2, 200 Walona Ave, New Lenox, IL 60451
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Downers Grove Rebels
Elgin Sports Complex #9, 709 Sports Way, Elgin, IL 60123
FINAL
Sun May 21
L
Naperville Diamonds
Elgin Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun May 21
L
Michigan Warriors
Field 8
FINAL
Sat May 27
L
@ Blue Wave
Anderson Park Field 6, 5N050 Brown Rd, Campton Hills, IL 60175
FINAL
Sat May 27
W
@ KC Xplosion
FINAL
Sun May 28
W
@ Oswego Outlaws
Anderson Park #5, 5N050 Brown Rd, Campton Hills, IL 60175
FINAL
Sun May 28 -
@ New Lenox Lightning
Field 5
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Jun 3
L
@ New Lenox Lightning
Frontier Sports Complex Field 5, 3380 Cedar Glade Rd, Naperville, IL
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
L
@ Naperville Diamonds
Frontier Sports Complex Field 6, 3380 Cedar Gkade Rd, Naperville, IL
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
W
Nationals
Frontier Park Field 5
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
@ Naperville Diamonds
Frontier Park Field 8
FINAL
Sun Jun 4
L
@ New Lenox Lightning
Field 7
FINAL
Mon Jun 5
W
Oak Lawn Gems
Centennial Park Field 2, 15600 West Ave, Orland Park, IL 60462
FINAL
Wed Jun 7 -
@ Top Tier
White Buffalo Field (adjacent to Pleasant Elementary School, 8100 School Ave, Willow Springs, IL 60480)
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 9
W
@ Plainfield Twisters Pink
Main Park, Field 2, 10925 LaPorte Rd, Mokena, IL 60448
FINAL
Fri Jun 9
W
@ Lockport Pride
Main Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
@ Bordertown Bandits
Grassmere Park Field 1, 10335 W. Lindsay Lane, Mokena, IL 60448
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
@ Oak Park windmills
Grassmere 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
@ Top Tier
Heritage Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
W
@ New Lenox Lightning
Grassmere Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
@ Naperville Diamonds
Grassmere Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 15
W
@ Oak Lawn Gems
Oak Lawn Spartan Athletic Complex, 4300 W. 94th St, Oak Lawn, IL 60453
FINAL
Wed Jun 21
W
Windy City Ice
John Humphrey Complex Field 2, 14825 West Ave, Orland Park, IL 60462
FINAL
Fri Jun 23
W
@ Janesville Cyclones
Elgin Sports Complex, 709 Sports Way, Elgin, IL 60120
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
W
@ Homer Heat
Elgin Sports Complex Field 2, 709 Sports Way, Elgin, IL 60120
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
W
@ Mokena Blast
Elgin Sports Complex Field 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
@ Crush Tidal Wave
Elgin Sports Complex Field 2, 709 Sports Way, Elgin, IL 60120
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
@ Janesville Cyclones
Elgin
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
Crush Tidal Wave
Elgin
FINAL
Tue Jun 27
W
Lincoln Way Storm
John Humphrey Complex Field 2, 14825 West Ave, Orland Park, IL 60462
FINAL
Fri Jun 30
W
@ Blue Wave
Joliet Inwood Park Field 3, 3000 West Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60431
FINAL
Fri Jun 30
W
@ Nationals
Joliet Inwood Park Field 3, 3000 West Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60431
FINAL
Sat Jul 1
L
@ New Lenox Lightning
Joliet Inwood Park Field 2
FINAL
Sat Jul 1
W
@ Lincoln Way Storm
Joliet
FINAL
Sun Jul 2 -
@ Bev. Bandits
Joliet Inwood Park Field 5
9:00 AM CDT
Thu Jul 13 -
Windy City Ice
Perminas Park 1 (by the school)
In Progress
Fri Jul 14
W
@ New Lenox Power
Volunteer Park Field 3, 1100 Murphy Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446
FINAL
Fri Jul 14
W
@ Oak Park windmills
Volunteer Park Field 3, 1100 Murphy Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446
FINAL
Sat Jul 15
L
@ Wisconsin Lightning
Village Park Field 3, 900 W. Romeo Rd, Romeoville, IL 60446
FINAL
Sat Jul 15
W
@ Stone City Fastpitch
Village Park Field 4, 900 W. Romeo Rd, Romeoville, IL 60446
FINAL
Sun Jul 16
W
@ Lockport Pride Diaz
Village Park Field 4, 900 W. Romeo Rd, Romeoville, IL 60446
FINAL
Sun Jul 16
L
@ Top Tier
Village Park Field 4
FINAL
Tue Jul 18
W
@ Top Tier
Bandits Stadium, 27 Jennie Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018
FINAL
Wed Jul 19
L
@ Naperville Diamonds
Frontier Sports Complex Field 7, 3380 Cedar Glade Rd, Naperville, IL
FINAL
Wed Jul 26 -
@ Lincoln Way Storm
Bandits Stadium, 27 Finch Way, Rosemont, IL 60018
8:00 AM CDT
Mon Jul 31
L
@ Ohio Storm 06
Marathon Diamonds Field 5, 3430 N. Main St, Findlay, OH 45840
FINAL
Mon Jul 31 -
@ Buckeye Heat
Field 3
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Aug 1
L
@ Bev. Bandits
Field 3
FINAL
Wed Aug 2 -
@ Ohio Ice
Field 3
9:00 AM CDT